LOOKING FOR ADDITIONAL ATTENTION AND ACCOUNTABILITY? INTERESTED IN IMPROVING SPECIFIC SKILLS AND WEAKNESSES?

CrossFit TILT is excited to offer private one-on-one sessions! One-on-One coaching is an effective way to achieve your individual fitness goals. Our coaches will work with you individually to discuss goals and set you up for success.

MAX ISAAK

MAX ISAAK

WALTHAM

Contact Max for rates and availability.
max@crossfittilt.com

LINDSAY MACDONALD

LINDSAY MACDONALD

WALTHAM

Contact Lindsay for rates and availability.
lindsay@crossfittilt.com

JAMES BRINE

JAMES BRINE

WALTHAM / SUDBURY

Contact James for rates and availability.
james@crossfittilt.com

KATRINA DIGIACOMO

KATRINA DIGIACOMO

WALTHAM / SUDBURY

Contact Katrina for rates and availability.
katrina@crossfittilt.com

MICK DUDLEY

MICK DUDLEY

SUDBURY

Contact Mick for rates and availability.
mick@crossfittilt.com

CASEY BENNETT

CASEY BENNETT

SUDBURY

Contact Casey for rates and availability.
casey@crossfittilt.com